From The Heart with Jack Taylor

This is a seven part audio series from the Heart of jack Taylor to you.  They are titled:

1. Lord, do it again

2. Pharisee

3. Be filled with the Spirit

4. Living with the Father

5. The bad side of good

6. The Four Lepers

7. The Rod of God


50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.